Propriétés en Algarve

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site web, nous espérons qu’il vous plaira et que vous trouverez votre maison idéale ou un excellent investissement parmi notre vaste sélection de propriétés dans l’ouest de l’Algarve.

Le meilleur voyage

Vous ramène à la maison.

Pour la plupart des gens, l’achat d’une maison est une décision majeure, qu’il s’agisse d’une résidence principale ou d’une résidence secondaire. Si vous achetez à l’étranger, l’expertise de professionnels, qui comprennent le marché local et les exigences légales, est inestimable. De même, la vente d’une maison peut être un processus angoissant. Une fois que la décision de vendre est prise, nous comprenons l’importance d’un marketing efficace pour trouver un acheteur approprié aussi rapidement que possible et, à cette fin, nous investissons de manière significative dans le multimédia, l’internet et les portails en ligne pour commercialiser de manière approfondie toutes nos propriétés en Algarve occidental.

Chez Laws Property Portugal, nous facilitons le processus en offrant à nos clients une commission de vente réduite de 2 % ou 2,5 % (alors que la norme du marché est de l’ordre de 5 %), ce qui donne au vendeur et à l’acheteur une plus grande flexibilité dans le cadre du processus de négociation.

Lire la suite

Acheter au Portugal

En collaborant avec Laws Property et en engageant les services d’un professionnel réputé, juridique et / ou fiscal, la transition du choix de la propriété à la conclusion de l’achat promet d’être sans tracas.

Explore plus

Vendre au Portugal

Notre objectif est de rendre le processus de vente de votre propriété aussi simple que possible. Nous comprenons que la vente peut être une expérience coûteuse, c’est pourquoi nos frais ne dépasseront pas 2,5 % de commission de vente.

Explore plus

Témoignages

La richesse de l’expérience d’Ann en matière de propriété et son dévouement personnalisé pour mener à bien le processus de manière professionnelle sont complétés par son caractère chaleureux et apaisant. Faire notre achat à l’étranger aurait pu être particulièrement difficile mais Ann n’a rien laissé au hasard, faisant face à toutes les complications (y compris dans notre cas le Brexit et une pandémie mondiale) avec à la fois connaissance, mesure et compréhension. Nous lui sommes vraiment reconnaissants.

Craig Watson

Acheteur

Ann est une spécialiste sympathique et déterminée, qui possède une longue expérience et une bonne connaissance du marché immobilier local. Ann nous a permis de conclure notre achat en douceur et à notre entière satisfaction, en nous guidant à travers les obstacles d’un achat à l’étranger.

Scott Taylor

Acheteur

Properties in the Algarve

Welcome to our new website, we hope that you like it and that you will find your perfect home or a great investment from our extensive selection of Western Algarve Property.

Featured Properties 

Boavista Golf course & Spa, Lagos

Bedrooms: 4
Area: 487 sq.m
Type: Villa
Ref: 134QdB

€1,050,000

Palmares, Lagos

Bedrooms: 4
Area: 3,035 sq.m
Type: Villa
Ref: 151LGS

€3,450,000

Portimao

Bedrooms: 5
Area: 752 m2
Type: Villa
Ref: 149POR

€950,000

The best journey

Takes you home…

For the majority of people buying a home is a major decision, be it a primary abode or a home away from home. If buying abroad, the expertise of professionals, who understand the local market and legal requirements, is invaluable. Equally, selling a home can be an anxious process. Once the decision to sell is made, we understand the importance of effective marketing to find a suitable buyer as speedily as possible and, to this end, we are investing significantly in multi-media, the internet and on-line portals to thoroughly market all of our Western Algarve Property.

At Laws Property Portugal, we facilitate the process by offering our clients a reduced sales fee of 2% or 2.5% (where the market norm is in the region of 5%) giving both the vendor and the purchaser greater flexibility in the negotiation process.

Bedroom in Luxury Villa for Sale

Buying In Portugal

By working with Laws Property and engaging the services of a reputable professional, legal and / or fiscal, the transition from property selection to purchase completion promises to be hassle-free.

EXPLORE MORE

Selling In Portugal

We aim to make the process of selling your property as simple as possible. We understand selling can be a costly experience so our charge will be no more than 2.5% sales commission.

EXPLORE MORE

Testimonials

Ann’s wealth of property experience and her personalised dedication to completing the process professionally is complemented by her warm and calming character. Our purchase from overseas could have been particularly difficult but Ann lets nothing get in the way, dealing with whatever complications (including in our case Brexit and a world pandemic) with both knowledge, measure and understanding. We are truly grateful to her.

Craig Watson

Purchaser

We admire you so much in setting up your own property business. You are very professional Ann with a lovely manner & people instinctively know they can trust you, which means you will be hugely successful.

Shane & Tony Edwards

Purchaser

We found Laws Property to be a sound and professional real estate company. Throughout the complete period and time all the dealings were always attended to quickly, efficiently and honestly.  

On a personal level we found Ann’s many many years of experience in ‘real estate’ provided her with an extensive and sound knowledge and, coupled with her and her staff’s exemplary conduct at all times, clearly set the company at the very top of the real estate market in the area.  

M. & S. Steinman

Seller