Immobilien an der Algarve

Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website. Wir hoffen, dass sie Ihnen gefällt und dass Sie Ihr perfektes Zuhause oder eine großartige Investition in unserem umfangreichen Angebot an Immobilien an der Westalgarve finden werden.

Die beste Reise

Bringt dich nach Hause…

Für die meisten Menschen ist der Kauf eines Hauses eine wichtige Entscheidung, sei es als Hauptwohnsitz oder als Zweitwohnsitz. Beim Kauf im Ausland ist das Fachwissen von Fachleuten, die sich mit dem lokalen Markt und den rechtlichen Anforderungen auskennen, von unschätzbarem Wert. Auch der Verkauf einer Wohnung kann ein nervenaufreibender Prozess sein. Sobald die Entscheidung zum Verkauf gefallen ist, wissen wir, wie wichtig ein effektives Marketing ist, um so schnell wie möglich einen geeigneten Käufer zu finden. Zu diesem Zweck investieren wir in erheblichem Umfang in Multimedia, das Internet und Online-Portale, um alle unsere Immobilien an der Westalgarve gründlich zu vermarkten.

Bei Laws Property Portugal erleichtern wir den Prozess, indem wir unseren Kunden eine reduzierte Verkaufsgebühr von 2 % oder 2,5 % anbieten (während die Marktnorm bei 5 % liegt), was sowohl dem Verkäufer als auch dem Käufer mehr Flexibilität im Verhandlungsprozess bietet.

Schlafzimmer in Luxusvilla zu verkaufen

Einkaufen in Portugal

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Laws Property und die Inanspruchnahme der Dienste eines seriösen professionellen, rechtlichen und / oder steuerlichen, der Übergang von der Auswahl der Immobilie zum Kauf Abschluss verspricht, problemlos zu sein.

MEHR ENTDECKEN

Verkaufen in Portugal

Unser Ziel ist es, den Verkaufsprozess Ihrer Immobilie so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir wissen, dass Verkaufen eine kostspielige Erfahrung sein kann, daher beträgt unsere Gebühr nicht mehr als 2,5 % Verkaufsprovision.

MEHR ENTDECKEN

Testimonials

Anns reiche Erfahrung mit Immobilien und ihr persönliches Engagement für eine professionelle Abwicklung des Prozesses werden durch ihre warme und beruhigende Art ergänzt. Unser Kauf aus dem Ausland hätte sich als besonders schwierig erweisen können, aber Ann lässt sich durch nichts aus der Ruhe bringen und meistert alle Komplikationen (in unserem Fall auch den Brexit und eine weltweite Pandemie) mit Wissen, Maß und Verständnis. Wir sind ihr sehr dankbar.

Craig Watson

Käufer

Ann ist eine freundliche und entschlossene Spezialistin mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Kenntnis des lokalen Wohnungsmarktes. Ann hat es uns ermöglicht, unseren Kauf reibungslos und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit abzuschließen und uns durch die Hürden eines Auslandskaufs zu führen.

Scott Taylor

Käufer

Properties in the Algarve

Welcome to our new website, we hope that you like it and that you will find your perfect home or a great investment from our extensive selection of Western Algarve Property.

Featured Properties 

Boavista Golf course & Spa, Lagos

Bedrooms: 4
Area: 487 sq.m
Type: Villa
Ref: 134QdB

€1,050,000

Palmares, Lagos

Bedrooms: 4
Area: 3,035 sq.m
Type: Villa
Ref: 151LGS

€3,450,000

Portimao

Bedrooms: 5
Area: 752 m2
Type: Villa
Ref: 149POR

€950,000

The best journey

Takes you home…

For the majority of people buying a home is a major decision, be it a primary abode or a home away from home. If buying abroad, the expertise of professionals, who understand the local market and legal requirements, is invaluable. Equally, selling a home can be an anxious process. Once the decision to sell is made, we understand the importance of effective marketing to find a suitable buyer as speedily as possible and, to this end, we are investing significantly in multi-media, the internet and on-line portals to thoroughly market all of our Western Algarve Property.

At Laws Property Portugal, we facilitate the process by offering our clients a reduced sales fee of 2% or 2.5% (where the market norm is in the region of 5%) giving both the vendor and the purchaser greater flexibility in the negotiation process.

Bedroom in Luxury Villa for Sale

Buying In Portugal

By working with Laws Property and engaging the services of a reputable professional, legal and / or fiscal, the transition from property selection to purchase completion promises to be hassle-free.

EXPLORE MORE

Selling In Portugal

We aim to make the process of selling your property as simple as possible. We understand selling can be a costly experience so our charge will be no more than 2.5% sales commission.

EXPLORE MORE

Testimonials

Ann’s wealth of property experience and her personalised dedication to completing the process professionally is complemented by her warm and calming character. Our purchase from overseas could have been particularly difficult but Ann lets nothing get in the way, dealing with whatever complications (including in our case Brexit and a world pandemic) with both knowledge, measure and understanding. We are truly grateful to her.

Craig Watson

Purchaser

We admire you so much in setting up your own property business. You are very professional Ann with a lovely manner & people instinctively know they can trust you, which means you will be hugely successful.

Shane & Tony Edwards

Purchaser

We found Laws Property to be a sound and professional real estate company. Throughout the complete period and time all the dealings were always attended to quickly, efficiently and honestly.  

On a personal level we found Ann’s many many years of experience in ‘real estate’ provided her with an extensive and sound knowledge and, coupled with her and her staff’s exemplary conduct at all times, clearly set the company at the very top of the real estate market in the area.  

M. & S. Steinman

Seller